Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Chris was the representative that reached out to me over the phone to ask if I was still interested in a vehicle. As soon as I found a vehicle I loved and couldn’t live without he did everything in his power to make sure I left with that vehicle. I was applying for a loan, even when they got turned down the first few times by different banks Chris and the whole crew kept trying and didn’t try to push another vehicle onto me. Needless to say they’re going to get you what you want and make ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

We were welcomed as soon as we got there. I loved the vibe. Everyone was so nice and not pushy. Chris Shadel was honest and great to work with. I am definitely going to them from now on. 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Phenomenal dealer! I live locally in Angola and they are well known for their awesome service department and low prices on used cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Thank you so much for our 2016 Dodge Ram purchase. Everyone was especially kind and helpful in the process. Chris was wonderful to work with and just a real treasure. We would highly recommend them for your purchasing and service needs. Wonderful people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

I couldn’t be more appreciative of Chris and the rest of the team at CDJR. The amount of work they put into finding the right truck was impressive. Not only was Chris always optimistic that we would be able to find the right one and line up the numbers, but he was always happy to help anytime I reached out with requests or wanting an update. Everyone I dealt with was polite and quick to do their part. They made it very enjoyable and because of that I will be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

phenomenal customer service. Polite and punctual. My husband and I worked with salesman Jacob and owner, Josh. worked fast and efficiently to get us the best deal. would recommend 100%.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

My family has been doing business with this business for many years. Feel so comfortable doing business with them. I got wonderful service and a great car! Thank you so much for the personal touch of doing business in our area!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

We love our truck! Chris was awesome to work with, and Josh was patient working out all the details! Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

We highly recommend this dealership! They made the purchase of our new vehicle go seamlessly. Wonderful experience and great people!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

They are Awesome our salesman Jake Joice was spot on and the rest of the team was more than helpful throughout the process

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Great service department Nice and friendly and respectable

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Agreed on price over the phone. Vehicle was exactly as described. Simple and easy place to do business. Bought a 19' Ram with 11k miles.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I had Been to a lot of dealerships and this by far was my favorite. I believe They went above and beyond to make the deal happen and I am happy that everything turned out the way that it did. It was an unforgettable experience and fun. By the way Brad and Josh are the new owners and Josh is the only adult in the building, lol.... please if your looking for a vehicle check them out and let Brad know that I sent ya and if he doesn’t treat ya right We will put him in the trunk ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Went all over town, ended up buying from them great group of people very fair & honest. Got me exactly what I wanted no b.s.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Found the vehicle we were looking for after looking for at least 4 months. It had everything we were wanting on it. Vince and the rest of the guys worked on us getting the van we wanted and got us going with our new van. I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Would recommend this business to friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. Jake had so much patience with my husband and me. Josh was able to work all the details with my husband on the trade in and the financing. So, I came home with a Jeep. Jake spent about 20 minutes or longer reviewing everything about the controls of the car, I have never had a dealership take the time to do that. They care about their customers!!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Great people to work with here at Angola Chrysler! Vince will put you into the Wrangler of your dreams.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

I’ve bought 2 used and 2 new vehicles from this dealership. Love the people. They are like family. I’ve always done all of my vehicle services with them as well and I’ve been very satisfied with their customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

great people to work with, very courteous, knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle Angola Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM is where you will find excellent customer service and genuine care for every individual who comes to this dealership. They are different from every other dealer out there and are committed to serving people above and beyond what you would expect.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

We highly recommend Angola Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! After several months of searching the internet, making calls, texting, road trips, receiving tips from friends & family and speaking to several sales reps along the way who didn’t appear to know their vehicles nor exactly interested in selling one we stumbled across a truck that looked good. 🙏🏼 I gave the dealership a call and yippee they still had the truck. We jumped in the car and headed to Angola,Indiana to check out yet another truck! Upon our arrival we were warmly greeted by Vince. He grabbed the keys and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Very kind and accommodating. It was my first experience there to get my oil changed. They gave me a ride back to school and dropped off my car when they were finished. They also vacuumed out the front row! I look forward to returning for my next service 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Very nice people working there.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Vince just got us into a brand new Dodge Caravan, love it!!! Only place I'll buy a car from!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Talk about customer service!! Vince stepped up big!! Made a deal happen at 9pm on a Saturday night!! Didn’t rush a walk through or vehicle introduction. Even took the time to put fuel in the vehicle before we parted. GREAT JOB!!!! the entire process only took 1.5 hours. No back and forth, no hassles, just simply doing business and mindful of the customers request / needs. Thank you again and my wife is absolutely in love with the Durango!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Great family owned business! I recommend them to anyone! Great customer service every time!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Once again saved the day , and before the snow storm ,thank you Lisa and LeAnn you guys are over the top awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great place to do business

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

very friendly and the gals here know about cars and explained things very well

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2020

We had the best experience with this dealership ever ! The staff are knowledgeable, courteous, reasonably priced, and caring . We will drive the extra 600 miles to patronize this dealership. A special thank you to Lee Ann, Lisa, Bruce and Doug for your help and kindness. Sincerely, Joe and Shawn Campbell

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2020

Bought a Jeep a few months ago. Everyone was very helpful. Salesman Jake was very patient with me.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

awesome salesmen

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2020

Great service Department!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

Amazing dealership. Great family feel!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Sales and service both are friendly and professional. I have had nothing but positive experiences over the past 8 years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2020

awesome service always friendly they always take care of my family

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2020

They are always informative and friendly. Would never hesitate to take my car in for service or warranty work. They always treat me like I have a $90,000 TrackHawk not the $6000 dart I have.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

They go above and beyond in help and friendliness.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2020

I called 30 minutes before closing time on a Friday evening on my way to Angola to see if they had an appointment available for the next day to check out my 'check engine' light. Although they didn't have an opening, they were able to squeeze me in and help me figure out what was wrong. AJ and LeeAnn (spelling may be wrong) were very helpful and professional in fitting in an out-of-town visitor last minute. Highly recommend their services!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

This is a family owned business and they treat you like family. I've never been there before, but I will go back when I have a service need or sales. Thank you for restoring good deeds to business.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

In a time of need, AJ at this dealership went above and beyond! My son is a state away from me and needed a battery replacement so he could leave for spring break, AJ found a battery at another dealership and helped me thru the entire transaction. Much appreciated AJ!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

Service department is amazing. Sales, top notch.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Great service, professional people, nice showroom

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019

Great Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

Great service department!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

Very good customer service here, good people, nice vehicles, friendly service.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019

Very honest dealer for service and parts. I took my Grand Cherokee in for an oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. All requested services were completed quickly and they informed me that the wear on my tires were perfect, did not need rotated, and I was not charged. I recommend this dealer 100%.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019

Wonderful people to work with. Kind and Knowledgeable staff. All around good place to go for any vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019

Saw jeep, bought it. Friendly . Low pressure service

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019

Friendly customer service. Recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2019

Nice caring employees. Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019

Very honest folks. They have been friends of the community for a long time. Great people, great family.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019

There the best..always there when you need them.Thank you Jake & all the rest

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2019

there like family helpful go out of way for you; trusted just overall kind people' I'll do business with them always

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019

Always very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019

Friendly, honest service has been my experiences with them.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019

Always great friendly service. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2019

Nice people

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2019

lowest. labor rate around

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2018

Wonderful place to go and see the cars and trucks

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018

Very organized upper management pleasure to work for

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018

Great people and service!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2018

Outstanding people that treated me great, great service also

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018

Great place to buy cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2018

They're just downright good people, the best you'll find anywhere. They are knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly. They took care of all the paperwork making our job easy and spent as much time with me as I needed to become familiar with my new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018

Stopped into parts dept and was treated very well by knowledgeable staff. More than pleased with great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018

Great small town dealer who is friendly and knowledgeable.


Leave Us A Review